18110 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
752
photos
102597
videos
887
countries
128

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    I met her yesterday. She is very beautiful and has a hot body. Made me feel very comfortable instantly. I was pretty much already hard when she got undressed. She sucked me pretty good and I had to tell her to easy off. Didn't want to cum yet. Then she rode me very softly first and then harder. Made me cum easily. Talked afterwards afterwards and there wasn't any rush. So i give my recommendations.

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Helsinki

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Marko
    2018.07.16
  • REVIEW

    Tiny wee mum that spend all the time smiling lol.. shes great. I didnt think much of her at first but got to speaking and shes pretty cool.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    25 EUR
    Jo
    2018.07.16
  • REVIEW

    This girl met me in her house naked. She knelt down and began to suck. The three of us loved her. Without a condom. It went well. We'll visit her again... She really knows how to treat men!

    Meeting Country:

    Russia

    Meeting City:

    Moscow

    Meeting length:

    2 days

    Cost:

    1900 USD
    Searlas
    2018.07.16
  • REVIEW

    she was very lovely and perfect lady. she speak English very good . thanks for all

    Meeting Country:

    Thailand

    Meeting City:

    Patong Xai

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    4500 THB
    N.z.h
    2018.07.16
  • REVIEW

    best date ever! Nice, intelligent and beautiful girl who really wants to give you the best time. I really want to see her back...!

    Meeting Country:

    Belgium

    Meeting City:

    Brussel

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    Eric
    2018.07.16
  • REVIEW

    really person in advert and very nice baby girl thanks

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Wan Chai

    Meeting length:

    9:pm hours

    Cost:

    470 USD
    nick
    2018.07.16
  • REVIEW

    I know this woman from my area, I'v seen her kids about and shes is one seriously amazing ride. will do whatever you ask and scream about it lol. will be spending money here lol.. riding a real mum is awesome even if shes a bit chubby and not the best looking

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    25 GBP
    Don
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    So she asked for a review and this is it. Shes dumpy, short and not a prize looker.Shes a screamer thats for sure and a real mum.. me and the guys just spent over an hour smashing some guys mum whos probably our age.. totally awesome. loved her.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1.5 hours

    Cost:

    20 GBP
    Anitrad
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    so a group off us just finished seeing this lady. shes a real donkey ride. found out shes actually a real mum. me and my friends just spent 90 minutes banging someones mum lol and she asked for a review.. lmao.. shes great.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1.5 hours

    Cost:

    20 GBP
    tiye
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    The worst experience ever! She kept raising the price as we communicated!

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    290 EUR
    Gene
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    me and my friends met with Norma who is totally amazing. she is like 4 and a half foot lol and is actually a mum which is awesome chubby milfs are great! cheers norma will be seeing a lot off you.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    80 GBP
    Lesley
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    Such a dumb and fake hooker! She upped her posted price multiple times during our correspondence! Do NOT contact unless you want to be “bait and switched” into a higher price for no reason at all. She’s the worst prostitute I’ve ever encountered in my life!

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    290 EUR
    Gene
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    asked to leave some feedback for this milf I just climbed off which is fair enough but I'l gonna be honest.
    So at about 3 times my age butt ugly but for the money I can say shes amazing. Had to use my boxers as a gag but shes an awesome ride for a fat old chick. Will be seeing a lot off her. Cheers Norma.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    20 GBP
    Colin
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    My God, what a goddess! Incredible session! Loads of kisses, cuddles! She really knows how to treat a men! Amaze and at ease xx
    Tnx babe, you re my angel!

    Meeting Country:

    Luxembourg

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    450 EUR
    Bob
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    Summer holidays are getting off to a blast. I genuinely thought this was going to be an awful time. Like an old chubby mum which she is but it shows looks aren't everything. Shes noisy and there is plenty to hang onto lol .. I love her shes awesome

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Glenrothes

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    30 EUR
    William
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    First time visitor this.... was last time
    Dirty experience total I meet lot of but this f .. no possible
    Was shocked of all
    Thanks no need

    Meeting Country:

    Azerbaijan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 USD
    Hi
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    You are the best! Thanks for visiting me today. It was really great!
    Hope to see you next time. Take care and good luck!

    Meeting Country:

    Ukraine

    Meeting City:

    Kiev

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 USD
    Aldman
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    She is perfect photos same her boobs are amazing young and active girl

    Meeting Country:

    Georgia

    Meeting City:

    Tbilisi

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 USD
    Muhamed
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    Met Shams tonight at her hotel in Deria. She is my first Arab escort ever, I can say I have enjoyed my short visit with her.

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Dubai

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1200 AED
    momo22
    2018.07.15
  • REVIEW

    This is a scam. She is not the girl on the pics, she has black hair and not slim. Very bad !!!

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Tricown
    2018.07.15
Kiev escorts
Top escort babes and pornstar escorts from Ukraine and all over the world. One of the biggest escorts directory with call girls in Kiev. The top pornstar escort girls and luxury escorts are available right here, right now. Don’t hesitate, contact your Kiev escorts today!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.